Results for Maximum Adventure Series - Blue Mountains - 28 Sep 2019

Course Results

Novice

F

Pos No. Name Team Category Time Behind Rogaine Bike Run 1 Kayak Run 2 Penalty
1st 177 LOTTYNSCOTTY Amy Scott , Lottie Higgins F 02:09:11   00:13:24 9th 00:38:02 1st 00:42:19 2nd 00:21:18 3rd 00:14:08 3rd  
2nd 181 STEALTH Marina Reid Wilson , Arabella Reid Wilson F 02:16:03 +00:06:52 00:11:02 1st 00:45:18 4th 00:45:08 5th 00:21:01 1st 00:13:34 1st  
3rd 201 THE FLASH Jessica Hagan , Kathleen Tinker F 02:16:22 +00:07:11 00:13:49 10th 00:41:59 3rd 00:42:56 3rd 00:21:14 2nd 00:16:24 6th  
4th 183 THIRD TIME LUCKY Corrine De Mestre , Chloe Rich F 02:16:42 +00:07:31 00:13:22 8th 00:41:32 2nd 00:44:27 4th 00:22:19 4th 00:15:02 4th  
5th 178 NOT GETTING LOST THIS TIME ! Linda Taylor , Kristen Antoinette F 02:33:42 +00:24:31 00:11:36 2nd 00:53:44 8th 00:47:12 6th 00:24:43 7th 00:16:27 7th  
6th 179 PLOD ALONG Georgia Rose , Bron Powell F 02:43:54 +00:34:43 00:13:15 7th 00:50:12 5th 00:47:21 7th 00:39:30 12th 00:13:36 2nd  
7th 180 SHIRLEY GRUNTERS Amanda Franzi , Kellie Smyth F 02:44:44 +00:35:33 00:12:08 4th 00:53:04 6th 00:53:53 10th 00:25:55 8th 00:19:44 10th  
8th 182 THE GIRLY GRUNTERS Louise Greig , Kylie Sutherland F 02:44:46 +00:35:35 00:12:03 3rd 00:53:34 7th 00:53:38 9th 00:27:05 9th 00:18:26 8th  
9th 174 ALPHANISTAS 1 Cooey Tancred , Rene Logan F 02:45:14 +00:36:03 00:12:47 6th 00:57:01 9th 00:53:34 8th 00:23:04 5th 00:18:48 9th  
10th 173 ALPHANISTA 2 Kate Staniforth , Leighanne Ward F 03:50:10 +01:40:59 00:12:44 5th 01:16:13 13th 00:41:33 1st 00:23:39 6th 00:16:01 5th 01:00:00
11th 200 GP RULES Abby Kuys , Keira Kuys F 03:53:30 +01:44:19 00:17:03 12th 01:05:01 10th 01:15:52 13th         01:00:00
12th 176 HAVE A GO Tracey Clark , Yael Lang F 03:59:09 +01:49:58 00:16:31 11th 01:12:19 11th 01:07:20 12th 00:29:30 10th 00:23:29 11th 00:30:00
13th 175 CUPCAKES Libby Rowbotham , Cleo Kohler F 04:33:46 +02:24:35 00:17:36 13th 01:14:47 12th 01:06:27 11th 00:31:06 11th 00:23:50 12th 01:00:00

M

Pos No. Name Team Category Time Behind Rogaine Bike Run 1 Kayak Run 2 Penalty
1st 203 DANGEROUS DINOSAURS Chris Pulkkinen , Oskar Pulkkinen M 01:52:37   00:09:58 1st 00:34:00 1st 00:38:02 4th 00:19:58 1st 00:10:39 1st  
2nd 193 THE KUYS KILLERS Nick Kuys , James Kuys M 01:54:11 +00:01:34 00:10:12 2nd 00:38:48 3rd 00:33:19 1st 00:21:01 2nd 00:10:51 2nd  
3rd 189 JUST STAY UPRIGHT John Harding , Shaun Whitehouse M 01:55:30 +00:02:53 00:12:34 4th 00:35:23 2nd 00:34:37 2nd 00:21:10 3rd 00:11:46 3rd  
4th 190 TEAM NUROFEN Joseph Russell , Lawrence Josey M 02:27:08 +00:34:31 00:16:59 14th 00:49:32 7th 00:36:55 3rd 00:28:28 8th= 00:15:14 5th  
5th 186 BEROWRA BUSH CHOOKS John Osborn , Thomas Osborn M 02:41:32 +00:48:55 00:16:13 13th 00:49:42 8th 00:51:42 9th 00:28:28 8th= 00:15:27 6th  
6th 192 THE BUDGIE SMUGGLERS Terry Gors , Angus Gors M 02:46:30 +00:53:53 00:16:10 12th 00:55:37 11th 00:47:03 6th 00:30:13 10th 00:17:27 7th  
7th 187 BROTHER DONK Greg Vanderdonk , Steven Van Der Donk M 02:49:01 +00:56:24 00:16:01 10th 00:39:37 4th 01:06:21 13th 00:26:39 7th 00:20:23 10th  
8th 194 THE MERRY BOYS Gilles Merry , Luca Merry M 02:49:48 +00:57:11 00:16:06 11th 01:06:29 12th 00:49:42 8th 00:23:43 6th 00:13:48 4th  
9th 204 MATJAM James Reeves , Matthew Reeves M 02:51:52 +00:59:15 00:21:54 15th 00:43:56 6th 00:57:51 10th 00:30:20 11th 00:17:51 8th  
10th 185 AGGRESSIVELY AVERAGE Craig Hayne , Grant Hicks M 03:00:53 +01:08:16 00:10:43 3rd 01:17:20 15th 00:48:13 7th 00:23:05 4th 00:21:32 11th  
11th 191 TEAMKIRSCH Jeff Kirschner , Thomas Kirschner M 03:17:11 +01:24:34 00:13:06 5th 00:42:48 5th 00:39:36 5th         01:00:00
12th 164 PLR BRUISERS Michael Burden , Chris Duffy M 03:17:15 +01:24:38 00:14:24 7th 01:07:46 13th 01:03:03 11th 00:23:06 5th 00:28:56 12th  
13th 167 THE AVENGERS Nicholas Borovskis , Joekarl Diaz M 03:17:19 +01:24:42 00:14:35 8th 01:07:53 14th 01:04:04 12th 00:32:34 12th 00:18:13 9th  
14th 188 JR Jorge Rosas , Ross Thomson M 04:00:41 +02:08:04 00:14:10 6th 00:51:34 9th             01:30:00
15th 195 TOP DOGS Stirling Kohler , Zane Kohler M 04:10:58 +02:18:21 00:14:56 9th 00:52:01 10th 01:20:33 14th         01:00:00

MX

Pos No. Name Team Category Time Behind Rogaine Bike Run 1 Kayak Run 2 Penalty
1st 157 CUPCAKE WARRIORS Gavin Dutfield , Kara Wall MX 02:00:06   00:12:52 8th 00:36:04 2nd 00:33:45 1st 00:23:27 6th 00:13:58 4th  
2nd 163 NODIS XTREME Louise Ferguson , Peter Cottrell MX 02:04:18 +00:04:12 00:13:19 10th 00:40:40 4th 00:38:12 2nd 00:20:49 2nd 00:11:18 1st  
3rd 161 MASMUCHO Julia Prada , Andres Prada MX 02:06:35 +00:06:29 00:14:28 14th 00:34:03 1st 00:39:28 3rd 00:24:18 9th 00:14:18 6th  
4th 168 THE BEST TEAM EVER Stephanie Allerdice , Andrew Arthur MX 02:10:42 +00:10:36 00:12:05 6th 00:42:43 7th 00:40:11 5th 00:21:49 3rd 00:13:54 3rd  
5th 155 COLOURED HEADS Nicole Whitehead , Jason Redhead MX 02:10:53 +00:10:47 00:11:05 3rd 00:43:56 10th 00:39:35 4th 00:22:40 5th 00:13:37 2nd  
6th 171 THE ROBINSON MINETT Amy Robinson , Christian Minett MX 02:17:55 +00:17:49 00:10:15 1st 00:43:39 9th 00:43:18 7th 00:24:00 8th 00:16:43 10th  
7th 197 CRAZY MOFOS Linda Hawkins , Craig George MX 02:22:25 +00:22:19 00:14:52 16th 00:41:20 5th 00:42:36 6th 00:23:53 7th 00:19:44 16th  
8th 162 MILLS'S Grant Mills , Melinda Mills MX 02:23:50 +00:23:44 00:12:00 5th 00:41:47 6th 00:49:12 11th 00:24:20 10th 00:16:31 9th  
9th 158 HUSTLE AND MUSCLE Renae Muzikant , Pavel Muzikant MX 02:25:11 +00:25:05 00:13:11 9th 00:42:54 8th 00:45:59 9th 00:24:56 11th 00:18:11 13th  
10th 154 CHILL&D Jason Wilson , Matilda Reid Wilson MX 02:30:09 +00:30:03 00:12:20 7th 00:50:57 12th 00:50:26 13th 00:22:18 4th 00:14:08 5th  
11th 198 POPLE Nigel Playle , Poppy Playle MX 02:45:44 +00:45:38 00:18:03 21st 00:56:16 14th 00:56:18 14th 00:20:43 1st 00:14:24 7th  
12th 151 APEX HEALTH MOVEMENT Louisa Camilleri , Daniel Camilleri MX 02:53:33 +00:53:27 00:17:40 20th 00:59:03 15th 00:48:57 10th 00:26:45 16th 00:21:08 17th  
13th 199 TEAM ALEXANDER Trish Alexander , Gavin Alexander MX 02:53:35 +00:53:29 00:16:50 19th 00:50:32 11th 00:57:33 15th 00:25:16 12th 00:23:24 18th  
14th 160 MARSHALL’S TEAM Philippe Amrein , Laetitia Amrein MX 02:53:43 +00:53:37 00:11:34 4th 00:51:27 13th 00:58:34 16th 00:33:19 18th 00:18:49 14th  
15th 196 AHMAKNEE Katrina Butterworth , Shane Morgan MX 02:54:57 +00:54:51 00:16:29 18th 00:39:16 3rd 00:45:58 8th 00:25:30 14th 00:17:44 12th 00:30:00
16th 3 COSTCO Natasha Costigan , Jason Costigan MX 03:04:55 +01:04:49 00:15:57 17th 00:59:09 16th 01:08:31 20th 00:25:20 13th 00:15:58 8th  
17th 170 THE EUROPEAN UNION Richard Farmer , Monica Fabbri MX 03:09:25 +01:09:19 00:14:20 12th 01:06:57 18th 01:02:43 18th 00:26:13 15th 00:19:12 15th  
18th 166 TEAM PRINGLE Tania Pringle , Joshua Pringle MX 03:23:38 +01:23:32 00:13:39 11th 01:00:04 17th 00:50:04 12th         00:30:00
19th 169 THE DC'S Quinton Jubb , Katie Arbon MX 03:47:25 +01:47:19 00:14:31 15th 01:07:24 19th 01:03:24 19th 00:27:07 17th 00:24:59 19th 00:30:00
20th 165 RISKY BUSINESS Vani Uppaluru , Jasveer Nagi MX 04:07:50 +02:07:44 00:25:46 22nd 01:25:26 22nd 01:21:35 21st 00:38:04 19th 00:16:59 11th  
21st 6 GLASS ON THE GRASS Stephen Flewellen , Lee Drury MX 04:22:11 +02:22:05         00:59:34 17th         01:30:00
22nd 150 AGGRESSIVELY AVERAGE 2 Christine Maddever , Tim Maddever MX 04:30:56 +02:30:50 00:10:55 2nd 01:17:49 21st             01:30:00
23rd 152 BANDA Brian Willsher , Alice Willsher MX 04:59:27 +02:59:21 00:14:21 13th 01:15:55 20th             02:00:00