Results for Maximum Adventure Series - Brisbane - 31 Aug 2019 - Provisional

Course Results

Novice

Femal

Pos No. Name Team Category Time Behind Bike Run 1 Kayak Run 2 Penalty
1st 124 ROLLING STONES Petrina Weatherstone , Maia Weatherstone Femal 01:58:56   00:39:29 1st 00:46:29 2nd 00:26:42 1st 00:06:16 1st  
2nd 125 SISTAFROMANOTHAMISTA Kaz Landry , Melanie Marsden Femal 02:10:31 +00:11:35 00:40:26 2nd 00:54:11 3rd 00:29:06 4th 00:06:48 3rd  
3rd 32 WAVE RATS Deborah Carmody , Sasha Childs Femal 02:26:59 +00:28:03 00:50:56 5th 01:01:06 5th 00:28:14 2nd 00:06:43 2nd  
4th 147 Not Out of the Woods Yet Erika Fearman, Kelly Ridgewell Femal 02:28:09 +00:29:13 00:44:47 3rd 01:06:28 9th 00:28:17 3rd 00:08:37 9th  
5th 117 TEAM ZAINI Caterina Zaini , Monique Hards Femal 02:40:32 +00:41:36 00:57:51 10th 01:02:03 7th 00:31:21 6th 00:09:17 10th  
6th 120 FIRST TIMERS Mim Davies , Cassie Mccauley Femal 02:40:36 +00:41:40 00:55:45 8th 01:02:29 8th 00:34:12 10th 00:08:10 7th=  
7th 115 TEAM PANIC Nicole Laird , Anne Tracey Femal 02:49:38 +00:50:42 01:07:49 11th 01:01:48 6th 00:31:51 7th 00:08:10 7th=  
8th 127 STORMTROOPERS Leanne Apps , Liz Gear Femal 02:55:12 +00:56:16 00:55:59 9th 01:21:05 10th 00:30:20 5th 00:07:48 5th  
9th 129 THE NESSCAPADES Vanessa Castle , Rebecca Capes Femal 03:03:27 +01:04:31 00:52:06 6th 00:59:16 4th 00:32:07 8th 00:09:58 11th 00:30:00
10th 128 TANDEM TWO Nicole Doherty , Miriam Kent Femal 03:06:42 +01:07:46 00:47:50 4th         00:06:50 4th 00:30:00
11th 123 OUR CALVES HURT Anchalee Intrapaiboon , Maeghan Ross Femal 03:22:23 +01:23:27 01:38:59 12th 00:31:39 1st 00:33:54 9th 00:07:51 6th 00:30:00
12th 126 SLOTH SPEED Michelle Raines , Karen Henderson Femal 03:43:48 +01:44:52 00:52:56 7th         00:10:45 12th 00:30:00
  130 WINE TIME YET? Meagan Marden , Kayla Riley Femal mF                   06:00:00

Male

Pos No. Name Team Category Time Behind Bike Run 1 Kayak Run 2 Penalty
1st 145 MAD MICHAEL'S Michael Lister , _na Male 01:56:11   00:35:05 5th 00:48:35 5th 00:26:37 3rd 00:05:54 1st  
2nd 132 DADBODZ Nathan Doherty , Matthew Breakspear Male 01:56:54 +00:00:43 00:32:05 1st 00:45:10 3rd 00:32:31 9th 00:07:08 5th  
3rd 50 JUST IN TIME Matthew Vella , Justin Schafer Male 01:57:42 +00:01:31 00:34:16 4th 00:49:38 7th 00:26:35 2nd 00:07:13 6th=  
4th 136 SCRAPPERS Mick Mitchell , Casey Bird Male 01:58:46 +00:02:35 00:36:54 7th 00:47:34 4th 00:27:05 4th 00:07:13 6th=  
5th 135 OUT FOR A STROLL Carl Sillett , Clint Chrystal Male 02:00:39 +00:04:28 00:32:20 3rd 00:45:01 2nd 00:37:07 10th 00:06:11 3rd  
6th 134 JON’S TEAM Jon Pollard , Christopher Hirst Male 02:00:56 +00:04:45 00:35:19 6th 00:54:55 8th 00:23:50 1st 00:06:52 4th  
7th 141 WEAPONS OF CARB DESTRUCTION Josh Symons , Paul Dawson Male 02:03:21 +00:07:10 00:32:14 2nd 00:42:25 1st 00:42:39 13th 00:06:03 2nd  
8th 133 FOXES Peter Kivell , Nick Mcintosh Male 02:12:53 +00:16:42 00:40:10 10th 00:57:16 9th 00:27:40 5th 00:07:47 9th  
9th 139 THE BUSH BASHING BROWN SNAKES Lapat Intrapaiboon , Tristan Rose Male 02:17:14 +00:21:03 00:39:23 9th 00:49:05 6th 00:37:52 11th 00:10:54 12th  
10th 104 G-FORCE Nicky Grummitt , Ed Grummitt Male 02:20:20 +00:24:09 00:37:31 8th 01:03:54 11th 00:29:19 6th 00:09:36 10th  
11th 131 BLIND LEADING THE BLIND Bevan Kling , Gareth Yates Male 02:29:24 +00:33:13 00:46:44 13th 01:04:04 12th 00:31:10 7th 00:07:26 8th  
12th 142 WHATS CIS THEN Jarrad Webber , Albi Missen Male 02:47:03 +00:50:52 00:44:54 11th 01:02:17 10th 00:45:05 14th 00:14:47 14th  
13th 138 TEAM HUTZ Craig Gillies , Nathan Watterston Male 02:49:09 +00:52:58 00:46:30 12th 01:17:54 13th 00:31:53 8th 00:12:52 13th  
14th 140 THE MCCOMB BOYS Damian Mccomb , Jai Mccomb Male 03:19:07 +01:22:56 01:05:53 14th 01:23:33 14th 00:39:55 12th 00:09:46 11th  

Mixed

Pos No. Name Team Category Time Behind Bike Run 1 Kayak Run 2 Penalty
1st 108 NO IDEA Ben Hernandez , Amanda Hernandez Mixed 01:59:25   00:34:22 1st 00:45:15 4th 00:34:02 15th 00:05:46 1st  
2nd 143 EUCALYPTUS Peter Nicholas , Julia` Nicholas Mixed 02:03:07 +00:03:42 00:42:35 6th 00:46:40 5th 00:27:13 3rd 00:06:39 5th  
3rd 110 ONE HUNDRED CLUB Kerry Wastell , Andrew Axton Mixed 02:05:42 +00:06:17 01:13:09 15th 00:20:20 1st 00:25:44 1st 00:06:29 4th  
4th 112 RAINBOW UNICORNS Karen Lee , Angus Lee Mixed 02:06:01 +00:06:36 00:42:26 5th 00:47:43 6th 00:29:38 8th 00:06:14 2nd  
5th 119 VIRGIN DISTRICT Amira Omerovic , Ruben Westerberg Mixed 02:07:50 +00:08:25 00:37:48 2nd 00:50:56 7th 00:31:49 12th 00:07:17 10th  
6th 105 I’VE JOINED THE MADNESS Jeanette Niebling , Matthew Steley Mixed 02:09:41 +00:10:16 00:41:46 3rd 00:51:51 8th 00:28:58 5th 00:07:06 9th  
7th 106 LIVEBETTER Bart Traynor , Celeste Hawkins Mixed 02:10:53 +00:11:28 00:42:12 4th 00:52:31 9th 00:29:08 6th 00:07:02 7th  
8th 144 WOBBEGONGS Lisa Swadling , Chris Seeley Mixed 02:17:36 +00:18:11 00:44:44 7th 00:57:02 12th 00:28:27 4th 00:07:23 11th  
9th 102 BROTHER/SISTER TEAM Kay Moodie , Andrew Horsey Mixed 02:18:27 +00:19:02 00:45:10 8th 00:56:49 11th 00:29:23 7th 00:07:05 8th  
10th 118 THE ADVENTURERS Melissa Cohen , Samuel Cohen Mixed 02:25:49 +00:26:24 00:48:17 9th 00:56:40 10th 00:34:24 16th 00:06:28 3rd  
11th 111 OVER THE HILL Anita Magee , Michael Magee Mixed 02:27:37 +00:28:12         00:27:03 2nd 00:06:54 6th  
12th 101 BIG KIDS GONE ROGUE Adam Runham , Dominique Runham Mixed 02:48:25 +00:49:00 01:07:27 14th 01:01:56 13th 00:31:13 11th 00:07:49 12th  
13th 148 Fly Like a Bird Kate Bird, Stephen Bird Mixed 03:00:12 +01:00:47 00:52:33 10th 01:16:56 15th 00:32:32 13th 00:18:11 18th  
14th 100 BARRIOSO Christina Fiducioso , Sam Barrow Mixed 03:00:29 +01:01:04 00:58:54 11th 01:19:16 16th 00:32:36 14th 00:09:43 15th  
15th 114 TEAM FLETCHER Allison Fletcher , Cameron Fletcher Mixed 03:01:55 +01:02:30 01:05:07 12th 01:09:11 14th 00:38:59 17th 00:08:38 14th  
16th 122 NOT TOO FAST Samantha Sanderson , Craig Sanderson Mixed 03:05:17 +01:05:52 01:28:32 16th 00:28:32 2nd 00:29:55 9th 00:08:18 13th 00:30:00
17th 109 OFF DUTY Angela Dean , Nathan Dean Mixed 03:20:10 +01:20:45 01:30:03 17th 00:37:36 3rd 00:30:18 10th 00:12:13 16th 00:30:00
18th 107 MUM WITH A TWIST Steph Brock , Tristan Brock Mixed 04:00:16 +02:00:51 01:05:18 13th 01:54:06 17th 00:45:52 18th 00:15:00 17th